belated photos

With the start of a new month comes 300 MB of fresh Flickr space. Unfortunately, my belated photographs from the end of March have already consumed 97% of said space. Additionally, my overall photostream currently consists of 185 photos. At the 200-photo mark, Flickr begins to hide old photos from public view.

So, to upgrade or not to upgrade? Is $24.95/year worth unlimited storage? (If you say no, you won’t see any photos of my April adventures. Think about that.)

While you debate, look at my pictures from the end of March!

the 5th, 6th, and 7th arrondissements (Eliot’s visit):

http://www.flickr.com/photos/aclearglimmer/sets/72157626405330766/

Bordeaux:

http://www.flickr.com/photos/aclearglimmer/sets/72157626280702761/

3 thoughts on “belated photos

  1. Go for the annual unlimited subscription on me. I don’t want to lose these pictures and your memories for me and others.

Leave a Reply

