food photography: part one

Even though I might not be traveling the world right now, I do continue to see some pretty amazing things. For example, yesterday I visited Seth’s parents’ restaurant for some food photography and taste tests. (Okay, so maybe I wasn’t “testing” per se, but who else was going to devour that delicious grub after my hands had pushed and pulled it all over the table?) To be honest, there are few things that satisfy me more than a picture that looks good enough to eat. I was so excited to help. (All of the above photos are posted on the restaurant’s Facebook page.)

4 thoughts on “food photography: part one

  1. mmmm! Will you fedex me one of those burgers? Thanks. Also, I hope your cute fluffy assistant is a miniature pony with an unusual whinny!

  2. Pingback: food photography: part two | a clear glimmer

Leave a Reply

